Kultus

Posted: October 7, 2010 in Books, News

Well I think I can say now, since I just signed the contract, that my occult steampunk novel Kultus will be published by Solaris Books in 2011. There’s no firm release date as yet, but we’re hoping for November, and there’s no cover to show you, but we have preliminarily chosen an artist (and I did a little bit of wee in my pants when I found out who).

That’s just about all I can say at the moment, so as soon as I have news, you’ll have news. Stay tuned!!

Comments
  1. Gareth says:

    Rocking. Congratulations!

    • The_Kat says:

      Occult Steam-Punk sounds interesting. I look forward to reading the blurb. Will you be selling signed editions ala Peter F Hamilton.

      • Richard Ford says:

        There’s more details in the My Novels section. I won’t be selling any copies directly, but I’ll hopefully be making plenty of appearances, and I’ll be happy to sign anything you like… for free!

  2. The_Kat says:

    Thanks very much. I’ll keep checking back for more info on a release date.

Leave a Reply

